Good times, great times.

hey. πŸ™‚

this is freshman year for me. freshman year holds all those expectations. You know. “These are going to be the best years of my life.” “I am going to remember this for the rest of my life.” And I know I’m not gonna be able to remember everything. But I want memories. I want to be able to look back at the end of high school, the end of college, even way later in life at the memories from these days.

So I’ve taken to photographing my freshman year. Like, a whole lot. “Abi, let’s go for a family walk.” “I GOTTA GRAB MY CAMERA!” “Let’s go for a ride at midnight.” “MY BATTERIES AREN’T CHARGED.”

lol. Maybe not that insane, but I do want pictures.

This is now my favorite picture on the planet. I swear. I love it. If I had my own computer, it’d be on my desktop. πŸ™‚ I love my friends. πŸ™‚

 

 

 

7 responses to “Good times, great times.”

  1. Heidi says :

    like. πŸ™‚

  2. em says :

    ABIIIII!!!!!!
    that picture is number one, AMAZING, and number two, it makes me MISS all of you soooooooo sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much 😦 😦 😦 i literally CANNOT wait to see you all again!!
    and you officially look adorable with your braces, girl. did you get a hair cut?? because i LOVE IT! πŸ˜€ very, very cute πŸ™‚
    i love and miss you so much!

  3. Kaylene says :

    AHH that is the best pic ever.. i love Clay bay babbys face.. πŸ˜€ and the arms.. haha! I also love how i’m wearing Lyd’s hoodie to cover up my outfit! πŸ˜€ Love you too abs!

  4. abiwillis says :

    I did get my hair cut. πŸ™‚ I love it.

    CLAY BAY BAY! I forgot about that! My dad was like “Oh, there’s clay-dough!” haha. so we all call him clay-dough now. πŸ™‚

  5. kaylene says :

    you need to post again about festival! πŸ˜€

  6. abiwillis says :

    ah! yes i do! it’s been so crazy lately.
    beginning work on the post now. πŸ™‚

Leave a comment